Profesores Jefes

Profesores sección Junior

CursoDocenteEmail
1ºAPaola Olivospolivos@greenland.cl
1ºBFabiola Caviedesfcaviedes@greenland.cl
1ºCAlexandra Cuevasxcuevas@greenland.cl
1ºDJaviera Camiruagajcamiruaga@greenland.cl
1ºELorena Villagránlvillagran@greenland.cl
2ºACynthia Romerocromero@greenland.cl
2ºBCecilia Vivarcvivar@greenland.cl
2ºCMaría de los Ángeles Godoymgodoy@greenland.cl
2ªDAlicia Jorqueraajorquera@greenland.cl
2ºELilian Navarrolnavarro@greenland.cl
3ºADiana Abarcadabarca@greenland.cl
3ºBCarolina Riveracrivera@greenland.cl
3ºCViviana Méndezvmendez@greenland.cl
3ºDAndrea Martinamartin@greenland.cl
4ºAVania Barruetovbarrueto@greenland.cl
4ºBSandra Ovallesovalle@greenland.cl
4ºCRicardo Gutiérrezrgutierrez@greenland.cl
4ºDAna María Agurtoaagurto@greenland.cl

Profesores sección Senior

CursoDocenteEmail
5ºAJorge Gálvezjgalvez@greenland.cl
5ºBMarie Lobosmlobos@greenland.cl
5ºCJorge Hernándezjhernandez@greenland.cl
5ºDDaniela Avilésdaviles@greenland.cl
6ºAMaría Estefanía Guzmánmguzman@greenland.cl
6ºBFelipe Gaetefgaete@greenland.cl
6ºCTeresa Contrerastcontreras@greenland.cl
6ºDSebastián Pasténspasten@greenland.cl
7ºAFrancisco Álvarezfrancisco.alvarez@greenland.cl
7ºBNatalia Osorionosorio@greenland.cl
7ºCGeraldine Ossandónpsicopedagoga@greenland.cl
8ºAMadeling Sarabiamsarabia@greenland.cl
8ºBLuz Valdivialvaldivia@greenland.cl
8ºCKarina Fuenteskfuentes@greenland.cl
9ºAGloria Henríquezghenriquez@greenland.cl
9ºBMireya Muñozmmunoz@greenland.cl
9ºCGustavo Vegagvega@greenland.cl
10ºADaniela Sotodsoto@greenland.cl
10ºBMarcela Huircapánmhuircapan@greenland.cl
10ºCKatherine Contreraskcontreras@greenland.cl
11ºASebastián Gonzálezsgonzalez@greenland.cl
11ºBFernando Manieufmanieu@greenland.cl
12ºAFanny Gutiérrezfgutierrez@greenland.cl
12ºBClaudio Torresctorres@greenland.cl