Educadoras de Párvulos

CursoDocenteEmail
Play Group AEmilia Gonzálezegonzalez@greenland.cl
Play Group BGénesis Carvajal gcarvajal@greenland.cl
Prekinder ADelia Guzmán dguzman@greenland.cl
Prekinder BEliana Figueroaefigueroa@greenland.cl
Prekinder CLilian Aracena laracena@greenland.cl
Prekinder DPatricia Bascuñán pbascunan@greenland.cl
Kinder A Cristina Flores cflores@greenland.cl
Kinder B Priscila Muñoz pmunoz@greenland.cl
Kinder CYesenia Sánchez ysanchez@greenland.cl
Kinder D Carol Castro ccastro@greenland.cl
Kinder ECarmen Quezadacquezada@greenland.cl
Kinder F Judith Sanhueza jsanhueza@greenland.cl